

District Assembly Membership Two-Year Terms Ending Spring 2021 and Spring 2022

OFFICERS

President: Cassandra Thomas (2021) Vice President: Kristina Hannon (2021) Recorder: Stacey Nikac

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Cassandra Thomas Jose Torres Brandi Bailes John Feist

Kristina Hannon Diana Rodriguez Amy Avelar Jake Fuller Stacey Nikac Kevin Horan Alex Jaco Taylor DeBenedictis

MEMBERSHIP

CLASSIFIED STAFF¹

¹To satisfy Education Code section 70901.2, two classified representatives from the General Membership is to be appointed by CSEA.

<u>District</u> (1) Rhiannon Lares¹ (2022) <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) Jonathan Townsend¹ (2022) San Bernardino Valley College (1) Cassandra Thomas¹ (2021)

MANAGEMENT STAFF

<u>District</u> (1) Kristina Hannon **(2022)** <u>Crafton Hills College</u> (1) Keith Wurtz **(2021)** San Bernardino Valley College (1) Raymond Carlos (2022)

FACULTY

<u>Crafton Hills College</u> (2) T.L. Brink **(2022)** Laurie Green **(2021)** San Bernardino Valley College (3)
Craig Luke (2021)
Bethany Tasaka (2022)
Davena Burns Peters (2022)



District Assembly Membership Two-Year Terms Ending Spring 2021 and Spring 2022

EX-OFFICIO

Chancellor of the District (non-voting)
President of Crafton Hills College
President of San Bernardino Valley College
President of the CHC Academic Senate
President of the SBVC Academic Senate
President of the CHC Classified Senate
President of the SBVC Classified Senate
President of the CHC ASG
President of the SBVC ASG

Jose Torres
Kevin Horan
Diana Rodriguez
Brandi Bailes
Amy Avelar
Herberth "Alex" Jaco
John Feist
Jake Fuller
Taylor DeBenedictis

VESTED / ADVOCACY GROUPS

Black Faculty & Staff Latino Faculty & Staff CSEA President CTA President Confidential Group Management Association

Keynasia Buffong Ed Gomez Kevin Palkki Meridyth McLaren Cyndie St. Jean Colleen Gamboa